智崴採用友達 LED 技術生產新世代沉浸式遊樂設施
智崴採用友達 LED 技術生產新世代沉浸式遊樂設施

智崴採用友達 LED 技術生產新世代沉浸式遊樂設施

LED顯示器與電視牆
摘要

多年來,智崴成功開發出劃時代的娛樂系統。過去這些系統採用投影機技術,而遭遇亮度不足、影像扭曲以及安裝困難等各種挑戰。為了克服這些問題,智崴與友達合作開發採用 LED 技術的娛樂系統。友達的 LED 顯示屏可產生充裕亮度、高對比度,且更易於安裝和維護,成為智崴媒體娛樂系統的最佳拍檔。在友達 LED 顯示屏的強力加持下,智崴目前計劃提升海內外的市場滲透率。

簡介

智崴資訊擁有超過十年的業界經驗,長久以來已成為多媒體遊樂設施的領先供應商。智崴的整合式娛樂系統提供引人入勝的動態表現,沉浸式體驗直擊人心,令乘客大感驚艷,一傳十、十傳百,不斷分享經驗甚至回來再次體驗。如同魔術師為了讓觀眾沉浸在眼前的驚奇當中而做足準備,,智崴也在幕後操刀,確保乘客擁有獨一無二的沉浸式體驗,不論是在遊樂場、娛樂廣場、或大型休閒中心等,都能讓這些探險家驚喜連連。

重點
  • 業界專業的技術與豐富的知識
  • 品質可靠、高可信賴度
  • 高解析度的性能
  • 如臨現場的沉浸式體驗
  • 更大的創意空間
比起投影系統,LED 更不受限制,也有更多的空間發揮創意。
有了LED顯示器屏幕以後,亮度再也不成問題。
不論是品質 (和) 可信度,還是領域知識以及專業技術,友達都是理想的選擇。
挑戰

智崴期望提供遊樂產業優質且獨特的解決方案,不斷創新遊樂設施的設計,讓乘客獲得刺激、滿足的體驗。為達目標,智崴希望更上一層,不願受限於傳統劇場所使用的投影設備,加上投影設備有光源不穩定、畫面歪斜、硬體設備挑戰等重大挑戰,一直尋找更適合的顯示設備解決方案。

相較之下,巨型 LED顯示屏具有諸多優勢,對操作者和遊客而言都是利多。顯然,智崴已經找到可靠的供應商,能夠提供專屬於遊樂市場的螢幕解決方案。

解決方案

為解決對 LED 顯示屏的需求,智崴向友達尋求合作。二十餘年來,友達不斷精進、創新顯示技術、產品設計與製造,為可靠、可信賴的LED專業顯示屏夥伴,其產品能符合遊樂產業的特殊需求。

空間、外型皆不受限

若要創造刺激的虛擬遊樂設施,最困難的是要隱藏虛擬畫面中的接縫。傳統的體感遊樂設施以投影技術來解決這個問題,雖然投影的表現頗為優秀,卻有不少缺點。硬體設備的操作與維護尤其刁鑽,投影機的安裝角度必須極為精確。畫面調校費時費力,若有一台投影機發生問題,需費時更換或維護,影響遊樂設備的營運。

有了友達的 LED 顯示屏,這些問題便不再存在。LED 顯示屏可以提供巨型沉浸式體驗。不僅如此,由於設備之間不再有邊框所造成的接縫,視覺感受不會受到這些接縫的干擾。

亮度、對比度和解析度

智崴還得益於友達LED顯示屏的超高亮度、對比度和解析度。友達的 LED 顯示屏亮度遠比投影系統更高,在環境光源的影響下更顯優勢。多虧友達 LED 螢幕的高亮度以及高對比度,遊樂設施的視覺效果遠比以往鮮活、生動。智崴也善用LED超高解析度的優勢,打造更加細緻的虛擬世界肉眼所見和現實世界幾無區別。

@@title
@@title
穩定可靠、品質堅定

智崴的遊樂設施頗受歡迎,每日遊玩人次可高達數百甚至數千人,因此智崴致力於維持高品質,擦亮可靠的招牌。這也是他們選擇和友達合作的原因。友達的 LED 顯示屏以耐用為主要設計目標,並使用高品質的組裝原件。客戶可以盡情搭乘智崴的遊樂設施,一日搭乘數小時、每週皆來搭乘,不必擔心設施表現不佳,或是毫無預警地出現故障。

智崴對友達的知識與專業感到十分滿意。雖然機率微乎其微,但即使發生非預期的狀況,智崴仍然可以放心,因為友達能夠提供即時、有效的服務。

成果

智崴見證了沉浸式遊樂設施在使用投影設備和 LED顯示屏之間巨大的差異,也因此瞭解沉浸式娛樂產業的未來發展方向。在智崴不斷創新時,友達是理想的合作夥伴,雙方可以攜手實現更長遠的目標。有了創新與先進的顯示技術,智崴有信心能夠釋放沉浸式模擬體驗的所有潛能,打造無可比擬的虛擬世界,以供乘客探險。智崴走出預計將繼續和友達合作,邁向全球市場,攜手推出一站式的主題樂園解決方案。

成功案例
再現影像與友達合作推動虛擬製作技術的創新發展
再現影像與友達合作推動虛擬製作技術的創新發展

LED顯示器與電視牆

再現影像與友達合作推動虛擬製作技術的創新發展

智崴採用友達 LED 技術生產新世代沉浸式遊樂設施
智崴採用友達 LED 技術生產新世代沉浸式遊樂設施

LED顯示器與電視牆

智崴採用友達 LED 技術生產新世代沉浸式遊樂設施

友達光電x再現影像 LED 虛擬智慧攝影棚解決方案
友達光電x再現影像 LED 虛擬智慧攝影棚解決方案

LED顯示器與電視牆

友達光電x再現影像 LED 虛擬智慧攝影棚解決方案

宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來
宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來

數位電子看板

宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來

看看友達如何為YY Sports的新竹概念店注入活力
看看友達如何為YY Sports的新竹概念店注入活力

數位電子看板

看看友達如何為YY Sports的新竹概念店注入活力

MV Augusta 透過友達客製化智能儀表版提升性能與美學
MV Augusta 透過友達客製化智能儀表版提升性能與美學

摩托車智能儀表

MV Augusta 透過友達客製化智能儀表版提升性能與美學

ASO 阿瘦皮鞋以友達數位看板顛覆時尚購物體驗
ASO 阿瘦皮鞋以友達數位看板顛覆時尚購物體驗

數位電子看板

ASO 阿瘦皮鞋以友達數位看板顛覆時尚購物體驗

華歌爾聯手友達吸引消費者目光,分享精采的品牌故事
華歌爾聯手友達吸引消費者目光,分享精采的品牌故事

數位電子看板

華歌爾聯手友達吸引消費者目光,分享精采的品牌故事

AUO 顯示技術成為 CROXERA 6 系統的亮點
AUO 顯示技術成為 CROXERA 6 系統的亮點

摩托車智能儀表

AUO 顯示技術成為 CROXERA 6 系統的亮點

聯絡我們
聯絡我們
聯絡我們
我們很期待收到你的訊息

Brogent Chooses AUO to Provide LEDs for Next-Generation Immersive Attractions
Brogent Chooses AUO to Provide LEDs for Next-Generation Immersive Attractions

Brogent Chooses AUO to Provide LEDs for Next-Generation Immersive Attractions

LED Display and Video Wall
Summary

For many years, Brogent has developed cutting-edge integrated attraction systems. In the past, these systems relied on projector technology, which has several issues including limited brightness, image warping, and challenging installation. To overcome these issues, Brogent worked with AUO to develop attraction systems based on LED technology. AUO’s LED displays produce ample brightness, have high contrast, and are much easier to install and maintain, making them a perfect match for Brogent’s media-based attraction systems. Harnessing the power of AUO LED displays, Brogent now plans to boost their market penetration both at home and abroad.

Introduction

With over a decade of experience in the industry, Brogent has established itself as a leading supplier of media-based attractions systems. Brogent’s integrated attraction systems create engaging, visceral sensations of movement and immersion that wow riders, compelling them to tell their friends, family, and co-workers about the experience and return again for more. In the same way that magicians prepare their tricks beforehand so that the audience sees only the illusion, Brogent works behind the scenes to ensure that its immersive rides deliver a one-of-a-kind experience to thrill seekers at arcades, amusement parks, and other large-scale leisure venues.

Key Benefits
  • Best-in-industry knowledge and expertise
  • Leading quality and reliability
  • High-resolution capabilities
  • Superb immersive experiences
  • Greater creative freedom
LED has far fewer limitations than projection systems, so we have much more creative freedom.
Brightness is not a problem anymore.
AUO is a very, very good choice in terms of quality [and] reliability, and also knowledge and expertise.
Challenge

Brogent is driven by a desire to provide best-in-field solutions that help attraction-makers design unique experiences that excite and delight. To achieve this goal, Brogent wished to move beyond using traditional theater hardware, which relies on projection technology and is plagued by significant issues such as insufficient brightness, image skewing, and installation challenges.

Large-scale LED displays, in contrast, have the potential to provide many advantages, both to operators and experience-goers. It was pertinent that Brogent find a supplier that could reliably deliver display solutions that were uniquely customized for the attraction market.

Solution

For its LED needs, Brogent reached out to AUO, a leading designer and manufacturer of displays with a history of innovation that spans over two decades. In AUO, Brogent found a partner that was able to produce LED displays that perfectly match the unique requirements of the attraction industry.

Unrestricted Space and Shapes

One of the most difficult aspects of creating a thrilling virtual attraction is eliminating seams in the illusion. Traditionally, kinetic attractions like the ones Brogent produces relied on projector technology. While projectors have performed admirably in the past, they do have many drawbacks. Notably, proper installation is tricky, requiring that the projectors be mounted at extremely precise angles. The shapes of the projected images can also be an issue, and it’s not unusual for there to be black space between images from multiple projectors.

AUO’s LED displays put these issues in the past. Using LED displays to create a large-scale immersive experience is a snap. Furthermore, the absence of bezels ensures that there are no unsightly gaps or edges.

Brightness, Contrast, and Resolution

Brogent also benefits from the superior brightness, contrast, and resolution of AUO displays. AUO LED displays are far brighter than comparable projector systems, especially when there is ambient light present. Owing to this, as well as the greater contrast ratios offered by AUO LED displays, the visual content of attractions is more vivid that ever. Brogent also makes use of AUO’s ability to offer extremely high resolutions, which make it possible to generate detail in virtual worlds that, to the human eye, is nearly indistinguishable from reality.

@@title
@@title
Steadfast Reliability and Performance

Because its popular attractions can be enjoyed by hundreds or even thousands of customers a day, Brogent places the utmost value in reliability and performance. This is yet another reason why they chose to work with AUO. AUO’s LED displays are designed with durability in mind and built with top-quality components. Clients can run Brogent’s attractions for many hours a day, week in and week out, without having to fret about performance issues and unexpected outages.

Brogent has also been extremely satisfied with the knowledge and expertise of the AUO representatives and engineers they’ve worked with. In the off chance something unexpected happens, Brogent can find solace in the knowledge that AUO will provide timely, effective service.

Result

Having witnessed the stunning difference between projector-based and LED-based attractions, Brogent understands where the future of the immersive entertainment industry is heading. AUO is a top-notch partner that can help Brogent innovate in the industry and expand their reach. By employing the best display technology, Brogent feel confident they can unlock the full potential of the immersive simulation experience and deliver unmatched virtual adventures to riders. As Brogent pushes out of its home country into foreign markets, it plans to keep working with AUO to provide one-stop theme park solutions.

Successful Stories
Renovatio Pictures and AUO Collaborate on Innovative Virtual Production Technology
Renovatio Pictures and AUO Collaborate on Innovative Virtual Production Technology

LED Display and Video Wall

Renovatio Pictures and AUO Collaborate on Innovative Virtual Production Technology

Brogent Chooses AUO to Provide LEDs for Next-Generation Immersive Attractions
Brogent Chooses AUO to Provide LEDs for Next-Generation Immersive Attractions

LED Display and Video Wall

Brogent Chooses AUO to Provide LEDs for Next-Generation Immersive Attractions

AUO x Renovatio Pictures’ LED Smart Virtual Studio Solution, Ushering a New Era for the Film and Television Industry
AUO x Renovatio Pictures’ LED Smart Virtual Studio Solution, Ushering a New Era for the Film and Television Industry

LED Display and Video Wall

AUO x Renovatio Pictures’ LED Smart Virtual Studio Solution, Ushering a New Era for the Film and Television Industry

AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System
AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System

Digital Signage

AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System

See How AUO Injects Excitement into YY Sports’ Hsinchu Concept Store
See How AUO Injects Excitement into YY Sports’ Hsinchu Concept Store

Digital Signage

See How AUO Injects Excitement into YY Sports’ Hsinchu Concept Store

MV Agusta Revs Up Performance and Aesthetics with AUO’s Customized Smart Dashboard
MV Agusta Revs Up Performance and Aesthetics with AUO’s Customized Smart Dashboard

Motorcycle Smart Dashboard

MV Agusta Revs Up Performance and Aesthetics with AUO’s Customized Smart Dashboard

ASO Flips the Fashion Shopping Experience on Its Head with AUO Digital Signage
ASO Flips the Fashion Shopping Experience on Its Head with AUO Digital Signage

Digital Signage

ASO Flips the Fashion Shopping Experience on Its Head with AUO Digital Signage

Wacoal Teams Up with AUO to Engage Consumers and Share Alluring Brand Stories
Wacoal Teams Up with AUO to Engage Consumers and Share Alluring Brand Stories

Digital Signage

Wacoal Teams Up with AUO to Engage Consumers and Share Alluring Brand Stories

Enhancing the Visuals and Functionality of Aeonmotor’s Next-generation Electric Scooters
Enhancing the Visuals and Functionality of Aeonmotor’s Next-generation Electric Scooters

Motorcycle Smart Dashboard

Enhancing the Visuals and Functionality of Aeonmotor’s Next-generation Electric Scooters

Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
We would love to hear from you