宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來
宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來

宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來

數位電子看板
2022.04.08
簡介

宏佳騰動力科技自 1998 年成立以來,便持續致力將嶄新技術導入輕型檔車和機車市場。宏佳騰順應最新趨勢,遙遙領先競爭對手,現已成為台灣電動機車市佔率第二大的品牌。除了推出創新、具有前瞻性的機車,宏佳騰也確保客戶自始至終都能得到良好的體驗,因此保持市場地位。

重點
  • 整合行銷
  • 完善服務
  • 前瞻品牌
  • 迷人美學
傳統的看板和裝飾可能老化、陳舊過時。我們的『智慧』零售分店可藉由友達的多螢幕電視牆,快速及時地推出新產品和促銷活動。
林東閔
挑戰

宏佳騰動力科技是台灣積極推廣電動機車的先驅。但想要吸引客戶,光靠生產優質產品是不夠的,零售體驗的設計也要能吸引客戶注意力、提高客戶參與度,且能展示客戶產品的強大動力。為讓客戶能在展示間實現現代化互動,宏佳騰動力科技需要找到一家合作夥伴,為零售分店帶來高科技風格和氛圍。

@@title
@@title
解決方案

為了改造零售分店,宏佳騰動力科技向友達光電尋求協助;友達光電是顯示器解決方案的設計者和製造商,二十多年來在市場上不斷創新。友達分享其經驗,讓宏佳騰得以實現客戶互動的現代化,整合各層面的行銷,進而加強店內促銷與社群媒體行銷活動之間的視覺與主題連結。例如,宏佳騰運用友達的技術舉辦社群活動 (如宣傳賽事),讓各分店能與摩托車社群及愛好者交流聯繫。宏佳騰也使用友達電視牆來舉辦遠端會議,以在新冠肺炎期間遵循防疫規定限制。

及時更換銷售資訊

零售分店的業務需要頻繁更新產品系列並推出新促銷活動,因此需時常設置及移除海報和立體紙板等實體媒體,造成人力負擔。改用數位顯示器解決方案後,零售商便能簡化推出新產品和促銷活動的流程。

友達提供多種尺寸的數位看板,無論空間大小皆適合安裝。友達數位顯示器擁有高亮度和高對比度,確保生動地呈現產品影像和影片,同時提升零售空間內的照明和氣氛。此外,友達擁有豐富經驗,可以引導想要進行數位化改造的零售商達到豐富的視覺效果、吸引更多目光,並改善客戶互動。

跨媒體行銷整合

透過友達的 ComQi 內容管理系統,零售商能完全整合線上和店內的促銷活動。ComQi 可從集中位置控制所有零售分店的顯示內容,例如,可以在零售據點的友達數位顯示器上即時播放產品發表會直播。也能提前安排內容,讓零售分店內的顯示器始終呈現最新的促銷資訊。

透過跨媒體整合,要向潛在客戶傳送相關產品資訊比以往任何時候都更容易。例如,零售商可以在數位顯示器上顯示二維碼,以連結到線上產品手冊或網路商場。透過同步各種行銷元素之間的視覺設計,零售商可以推廣一致的品牌形象,並帶動與客戶的持續互動。

成果

友達為宏佳騰動力科技完成了品牌的重大改造,讓宏佳騰能吸引新一代電動車車友與技術專家的目光。例如,宏佳騰最近一場新聞發表會除了在網路媒體平台上直播,也在台灣各地的智慧零售分店內直播,讓宏佳騰分店內的購物者也能同時觀看。

在友達協助下,宏佳騰已在電動車市場佔據強勢地位,公司希望能以此為基礎更上一層樓。宏佳騰動力科技對友達光電至今所提供的顯示器解決方案和支援甚為滿意,日後如有新的數位促銷解決方案需求,也會選擇與友達合作,創新顧客體驗。

@@title
@@title
相關產品
Intel<sup>®</sup> SDM 智慧顯示器
Intel® SDM 智慧顯示器

數位電子看板

Intel® SDM 智慧顯示器

UHD 超薄型顯示器
UHD 超薄型顯示器

數位電子看板

UHD 超薄型顯示器

超高亮度數位顯示器
超高亮度數位顯示器

數位電子看板

超高亮度數位顯示器

成功案例
宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來
宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來

數位電子看板

宏佳騰結合友達店內顯示系統 展望美好的銷售未來

看看友達如何為YY Sports的新竹概念店注入活力
看看友達如何為YY Sports的新竹概念店注入活力

數位電子看板

看看友達如何為YY Sports的新竹概念店注入活力

ASO 阿瘦皮鞋以友達數位看板顛覆時尚購物體驗
ASO 阿瘦皮鞋以友達數位看板顛覆時尚購物體驗

數位電子看板

ASO 阿瘦皮鞋以友達數位看板顛覆時尚購物體驗

華歌爾聯手友達吸引消費者目光,分享精采的品牌故事
華歌爾聯手友達吸引消費者目光,分享精采的品牌故事

數位電子看板

華歌爾聯手友達吸引消費者目光,分享精采的品牌故事

聯絡我們
聯絡我們
聯絡我們
我們很期待收到你的訊息

AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System
AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System

AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System

Digital Signage Solution
2022.04.08
Introduction

AUO has demonstrated outstanding innovation capabilities based on its profound display R&D and manufacturing experience with a full range of display products. In addition to creating differentiated values in consumer goods, AUO has also developed niche products for transportation, retail, commerce, industry, and medical care sectors to meet the diverse needs of the market. As of April 2021, AUO has submitted 27,900 patent applications and has been granted more than 20,900 patents globally, 99% of which are invention patents, showing the company’s profound innovation and technical capacity.

Key Benefits
  • Integrated marketing
  • Comprehensive service
  • Forward-thinking branding
  • Attractive aesthetics
Traditional signage and decorations can become old and outdated. With AUO’s multi-screen video walls, our ‘smart’ retail branches can roll out new products and promotions in a quick and timely fashion.
Dong Min Lin
Challenge

AEON Motor Company has taken an active lead in popularizing electric scooters in Taiwan. But to draw in customers, AEON can’t simply rely on producing excellent products – the retail experience also needs to be designed to attract customers’ attention, boost customer engagement, and demonstrate the power of the client’s product. Seeking to modernize how potential customers interact with its showrooms, AEON Motor Company decided to find a partner who could bring high-tech flair and ambiance to its retail branches.

@@title
@@title
Solution

For its retail makeover, AEON Motor Company recruited the help of AUO Optronics, a designer and manufacturer of display solutions that has been innovating in the marketplace for over two decades. AEON leaned on AUO’s experience to modernize customer interactions and integrate marketing on all levels, strengthening the visual and thematic connections between in-store promotions and social media marketing campaigns. For instance, AEON employed AUO technology to host social events, such as broadcasting races, to help branches connect with motorcycle communities and enthusiasts. AEON also used AUO video walls for hosting remote meetings in response to restrictions imposed by COVID-19 protocols.

Always Up-to-Date Promotions

In retail operations that frequently update product lines and launch new promotions, the burden of setting up and removing physical media such as posters and cardboard cutouts can quickly become overwhelming. By switching to digital display solutions, retailers can streamline the process of rolling out new products and promotions.

AUO offers digital signage in a variety of sizes, suitable for installation in spaces both large and small. The high brightness and contrast of AUO’s digital displays ensure that product images and videos are displayed vividly while also enhancing the lighting and ambiance of retail spaces. Furthermore, AUO’s experience can guide retailers that wish to undertake digital renovations to maximize visual impact, draw more attention, and enhance customer interaction.

Cross-Media Marketing Integration

With AUO’s ComQi Content Management System, retailers are able to completely integrate online and in-store promotions. ComQi makes it possible to control displayed content across all retail branches from one central location. For example, a live stream of a product launch could be immediately shown on AUO digital displays in all retail locations in real time. It’s also possible to schedule content in advance, so that retail displays always have the latest promotional information.

Cross-media integration also makes it easier than ever to send potential customers home with pertinent product information. For instance, retailers can include QR codes on digital displays that link to online product brochures or web marketplaces. By synchronizing the visual design between various marketing elements, retailers can promote a unified brand image and encourage repeat interaction with customers.

Result

AUO has facilitated a major revamp in AEON Motor Company’s branding, allowing AEON to draw in the kinds of young, tech-savvy consumers in Taiwan that have been embracing electric scooters. For instance, AEON recently live-streamed a press conference not only to online media platforms, but also to smart retail branches around Taiwan, allowing in-store AEON shoppers to witness the event as it happened.

With assistance from AUO, AEON has been able to capture a strong position in the electric scooter marketplace, a position upon which the company hopes to continue building. AEON Motor Company has been satisfied with the display solutions and support received from AUO thus far and will not hesitate to consult with AUO again should the need for fresh digital promotion solutions arise in the future.

@@title
@@title
Suggested Products
Intel<sup>®</sup> SDM Ready Display
Intel® SDM Ready Display

Digital Signage

Intel® SDM Ready Display

UHD Super Slim Signage
UHD Super Slim Signage

Digital Signage

UHD Super Slim Signage

Window Facing
Window Facing

Digital Signage

Window Facing

Successful Stories
AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System
AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System

Digital Signage

AEON Zooms into a Bright Sales Future with AUO In-Store Display System

See How AUO Injects Excitement into YY Sports’ Hsinchu Concept Store
See How AUO Injects Excitement into YY Sports’ Hsinchu Concept Store

Digital Signage

See How AUO Injects Excitement into YY Sports’ Hsinchu Concept Store

ASO Flips the Fashion Shopping Experience on Its Head with AUO Digital Signage
ASO Flips the Fashion Shopping Experience on Its Head with AUO Digital Signage

Digital Signage

ASO Flips the Fashion Shopping Experience on Its Head with AUO Digital Signage

Wacoal Teams Up with AUO to Engage Consumers and Share Alluring Brand Stories
Wacoal Teams Up with AUO to Engage Consumers and Share Alluring Brand Stories

Digital Signage

Wacoal Teams Up with AUO to Engage Consumers and Share Alluring Brand Stories

Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
We would love to hear from you