電動物流車隊管理

  • 提高管理效率

    AIoV 為直覺式車聯網管理中心,管理人員能透過雲端平台或AIoV on the Go 應用程式,遠端調度並管理所有送貨車輛和駕駛人。

  • 貨物追蹤

    透過 AIoV 地圖檢視,管理人員能規劃路線並即時了解車輛位置與行進方向,以便追蹤車輛與貨物動向,也可讓客戶追蹤訂單。

  • 預測性維護

    以數據管理來預測車輛狀況,使管理人員可以提前了解車內裝置的狀態和偵測問題,在業務實際受到影響前防患於未然。

AIoV電動物流機車應用

在忙碌的大城市中,機車通常是配送貨物最快、最方便的方式之一,再加上「宅經濟」興起,機車配送的需求也隨著急遽提升。然而,管理聯網車隊是一項費時費力且複雜的任務,管理不當可能導致額外成本產生,因此企業迫切需要有效的管理解決方案。

  • 在地圖檢視中查看車輛位置即時追蹤資訊

    透過 AIoV 雲端平台,管理人員可以即時規劃路線並監控車輛位置,讓客戶及管理人員追蹤車輛與貨物動向,以便預估貨物送達的時間。

  • 即時溫度監控

    駕駛人和管理人員可以透過收集的車載資訊系統資料,監控配送貨物的溫度,以確保貨物的品質。舉例來說,如果餐點送到客戶指定的地點時依然保持溫熱,客戶就能立即享用美食,也能確保食物的品質。

  • 以行事曆呈現所有車輛排程以利安排及調度配送作業

    管理人員可以透過 AIoV 平台監控車輛派遣狀態如任務開始時間、預計抵達時間等狀態,並據此在直覺易用的網路管理中心內調度及管理所有配送車輛及駕駛人。

  • 電池管理,延長使用壽命

    管理人員可以監控機車的電池狀態。假如電池電量過低,駕駛人又沒有即時充電,駕駛人及管理人員就會收到警示,讓管理人員提醒駕駛人充電;這不但能延長電池的有效使用壽命,盡可能提高電池的可用性,還能因此降低成本。

聯絡我們

我們很期待收到你的訊息

請求產品
示範

eMoto Cargo Application

  • Enhance Management Efficiency

    AIoV allows managers to dispatch and manage all delivery vehicles and drivers remotely with an intuitive web-based management center or the AIoV on the Go app.

  • Cargo Tracking

    With the AIoV map view, managers can plan routes and establish vehicle locations and directions in real time, thus allowing them to track vehicles and cargo. This system could also potentially allow customers to track their orders.

  • Predictive Maintenance

    IoT-based predictive maintenance allows managers to monitor the health of in-vehicle devices and detect problems before business is affected.

AIoV eMoto Cargo Solution

In a big and busy city, motorbikes are often one of the fastest and most convenient ways to deliver cargo. Coupled with the rise of the stay-at-home economy, there has been a dramatic increase in the demand for motorbike deliveries. However, managing a fleet of connected vehicles is a demanding and complicated task. Mismanagement may cause extraneous costs, so businesses have a critical need for efficient management and AIoV Connected Vehicle Solution is your choice.

  • Real-Time Vehicle Position Information for Location Tracking in Map View

    With the AIoV cloud platform, managers can plan routes and monitor vehicles’ locations in real time, thus allowing managers and customers to track vehicles and cargos. It also allows them to know the estimated time the cargo is delivered.

  • Real-Time Information for Temperature Monitoring

    With collected telematics data, drivers and managers can monitor the temperature of delivered goods to ensure the quality of the goods. For example, the food will still be warm when it arrives at the customer’s place, so customers can enjoy the food immediately.

  • Scheduling Calendar with the Status of All Vehicles to Schedule and Dispatch Delivery

    The AIoV platform allows managers to monitor the status of all vehicles, such as their positions and time to arrival, so that they can dispatch and manage all delivery vehicles and drivers accordingly with an intuitive and user-friendly web-based management center.

  • Battery Information to Maximize Battery Lifespan

    Managers can monitor the status of motorcycle batteries. When the battery is low, drivers and managers will receive an alert, and if the driver does not recharge the battery in a timely manner, the manager can instruct the driver to recharge the battery. This will increase the battery’s effective lifespan and maximize their usability, thus reducing costs.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Request
a Demo