電動智慧腳踏車 / 電動代步車應用

  • 即時位置追蹤

    管理人員和車輛使用者可以透過網路或行動App連上AIoV雲端平台,即時追蹤電動腳踏車或電動代步車的位置。

  • 防盜

    管理人員和使用者可以透過 AIoV 雲端平台即時監控電動腳踏車/ 電動代步車的位置,達到防盜效果。

  • 電池管理

    電池是電動腳踏車/ 電動代步車最重要的元件之一,AIoV 雲端平台可協助車輛擁有者或操作人員監控電池狀態並優化電池壽命。

電動腳踏車 / 電動代步車解決方案

電動腳踏車與電動代步車在現今社會中越來越普及,為了交通運輸、娛樂、健康、環保等目的而使用電動腳踏車與電動代步車的民眾也越來越多,因此租賃業務負責人在車輛管理方面開始面臨種種艱困挑戰。車輛失蹤是租賃業務負責人和車輛擁有者的心頭大患,然而透過 AIoV 雲端管理平台,管理者或車輛擁有者就能輕鬆追蹤車輛位置,即使發生盜竊事件,也可輕易追蹤並找回失竊車輛。

  • 地圖檢視,即時追蹤車輛位置

    車輛製造商、使用者和租賃業務負責人都可以在 AIoV 雲端平台的地圖檢視中即時監控車輛位置,達到輕鬆追蹤及管理車輛的目的。針對使用電動代步車的年長者家屬,也可以透過追蹤功能找到使用者的所在位置,以防長者走失。

  • 即時車輛位置追蹤以防竊盜

    車輛擁有者如發現車輛遭竊,可以透過 AIoV 應用程式或是 AIoV 網路平台上的地圖檢視輕易追蹤 eBike/eScooter 的即時位置資訊,找回愛車。

  • 監控電池狀態,延長電池壽命

    車輛使用者或家屬可透過AIoV雲端平台監控車輛電池的狀態;系統會在電量過低時,透過網路或行動應用程式提醒使用者及其家屬,在下次使用前先將電池充飽,延長電池的有效使用壽命,盡可能提高電池的可用性。

聯絡我們

我們很期待收到你的訊息

請求產品
示範

eBike / eScooter Application

  • Real-time Location Tracking

    With the AIoV cloud platform, managers and customers can track the location of their eBike or eScooter in real-time via the web or a mobile app.

  • Theft Prevention

    The AIoV cloud platform allows managers and users to monitor the position of their eBikes/eScooters in real time to prevent theft.

  • Battery Management

    The battery is one of the most important elements in an eBike/eScooter. The AIoV platform helps owners/operator monitor the status of the battery and optimize battery life.

AIoV eBike / eScooter Solution

Nowadays, eBikes and eScooters have become increasingly ubiquitous, with more and more people using them daily for transportation, entertainment, health, or environmental protection purposes. This has resulted in significant challenges for rental business owners with regards to vehicle management. Both rental business owners and vehicle owners may worry about losing track of vehicles. Thus, the AIoV platform allows them to track the locations of their vehicles. In the event of theft, they will be able to trace their vehicles and find it easily.

  • Real-Time eBike/eScooter Position Information for Vehicle Tracking in Map View

    With the AIoV cloud platform, vehicle makers, users, and rental business owners can monitor the locations of the vehicles in real time with the map view for easy tracking and management. For elderly eScooter riders, the users’ family members can track the users’ locations to find them.

  • Vehicle Tracking for Theft Prevention

    If the vehicle owner notices that their vehicle has been stolen, they can easily track the real-time location information of the eBike/eScooter via the AIoV app or the map view on the AIoV platform.

  • Battery Status Monitoring to Maximize Battery Life

    Vehicle users can monitor the status of the vehicle’s battery; when the battery is low, the user will receive an alert via the web or mobile app. This allows users to recharge the battery before their next use, while also increasing the battery’s effective lifespan and maximizing the battery’s usability.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Request
a Demo