自主移動機器人

自主移動機器人能滿足多樣少量的生產需求,
解決人力短缺的問題

  • 製造彈性高

    自主移動機器人 (AMR) 可根據不同產品生產需求進行彈性部署與調度。

  • 自主移動

    傳統的無人搬運車 (AGV) 只能按照固定的預設路線移動;相較之下,友達的自主移動機器人可在指定空間 (指定起點和終點) 中自行找出運輸材料的路徑,遇到障礙物時能自動變更路線,更為安全。

  • 高度精密生產

    友達的自主移動機器人配備機器視覺,可執行精密生產、改良程序、提升製造可靠度,確保高精度產品的品質。

自主移動機器人

友達的自主移動機器人 (AMR, Autonomous Mobile Robot) 設計以 ROS/ROS 2 平台為基礎,整合機器手臂和自主導航搬運車,移動靈活、動作輕巧精確,且大幅提升生產安全性、可靠度與精確度,是極為適合現代少量多樣生產趨勢的解決方案。

"AMRA Logo

AMR 架構示意圖

AUO 自主移動機器人
  • 模組化系統、可快速佈署

    友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 模組化系統的設計,可因應客戶不同需求快速調整,並讓客戶快速部署自主移動機器人,提升生產效率。

    自主導航、無須額外安裝軌道或路徑

    友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 備有 SLAM 功能,只要在指定空間為其定義起點與終點,自主移動機器人 (AMR) 能在指定範圍內自動偵測路線,無須額外架設磁條或導引設備,遇到障礙物時也能自動變更路線。

  • 友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 全向移動、精確定位

    全向移動、精確定位

    友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 搭載全向輪,可朝任意方向靈巧移動,360°全向行駛。全向輪設計讓自主移動機器人 (AMR) 非常適合運用在狹小的製造空間,在定位上,也比非全向輪的自主移動機器人更為精確。

    高安全性的人機協作

    友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 的安全系統採用符合國際安全標準的雙迴路及自我檢查設計,還能透過感測訊號整合 (sensor fusion) 強化安全,讓友達自主移動機器人能與工作人員在同一個空間中安全工作。

  • 即時監控與排程

    管理人員可使用個人電腦或行動裝置等各種設備,透過友達AMR車隊管理系統 (Fleet Management System, FMS),經由無線網路遠端監控、排程或指派工作給自主移動機器人,必要時能依據即時資訊立即調整生產作業。

    24/7高可靠性運作、提高產能

    友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 的穩固可靠設計能讓自主移動機器人24小時不間斷、穩定運作,提高生產效率。

  • 電池監控、提升安全管理

    友達自主移動機器人 (AMR) 搭載符合 ISO 13849-1標準的進階電池管理系統 (BMS),確保電池可靠性。當自主移動機器人電池電量過低時,會自動移動到充電站充電。電池管理系統和自動充電功能可增加電池壽命,優化使用效率。

AMR 系列

AUO AMR250M
AMR250M
尺寸(LxWxH/mm) 1100 x 700 x 450
載重量 250 kg
導航形式 SLAM
最高速率 1 m/s
移動模型 Omni-direction
插件模組 Robotic Arm
證書 ISO 3691-4, CE
"AMRA Logo

聯絡我們

我們很期待收到你的訊息

下載
方案簡介
請求產品
示範

Autonomous Mobile Robot

The Autonomous Mobile Robot is your choice for meeting the needs of
high-mix low-volume production, while also solving the problem of
manpower shortages

  • High Manufacturing
    Flexibility

    Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs) can be deployed flexibly according to product requirements.

  • Autonomous
    Movement

    In contrast to traditional AGVs, which need a fixed preset route to move along, AUO AMRs can find their own path to transport materials in designated space (with start and end points), and will automatically change their routes when obstacles are met.

  • High Precision
    Production

    AUO AMRs are equipped with machine vision, allowing them to carry out precision production, improving process, reliability and ensuring the quality of high-precision products.

Autonomous Mobile
Robot

AUO’s autonomous mobile robots (AMRs) are designed based on the ROS/ROS 2 platform, integrating robotic arms with autonomous navigating transporters to create adaptable and agile solutions that greatly improve production safety as well as product reliability and precision. This makes them ideal for the current trend towards high-mix low-volume production.

AMR Architecture

  • Modular System for Quick Deployment

    With the modular system design, AUO AMRs can be adjusted quickly based on customers’ needs and demand, and allows customers to rapidly deploy AMRs and improve their production efficiency.

    Autonomous Navigation, No Extra Infrastructure

    AUO AMRs are equipped with SLAM capabilities, allowing them to find their own path with start and end points in a designated space. No magnetic strips or extraneous navigation guides are needed, and AUO AMRs will automatically change their routes when obstacles are met.

  • Omni-Direction for Precise Positioning

    AUO AMRs feature Omni-Directional Wheels, which allow the AUO AMRs to agilely and easily move in all directions. This means the AMRs are highly suited to small manufacturing spaces. Moreover, it allows more precise positioning than traditional AGVs.

    Safe Human-Robot Collaboration

    The safety system of the AUO AMRs adopt a design with Redundancy and Self-Checking, which is in line with international safety standards. It also offers enhanced safety through sensor fusions. These safety designs allow AUO AMRs to work safely with staff in the same space.

  • Monitoring & Scheduling In Real-time

    With AUO Fleet Management System (FMS), managers can monitor, schedule or assign jobs to AMRs remotely via Wi-Fi or LAN using a wide a variety of devices such as PCs or mobile devices. This allows managers to receive real-time information and adjust production immediately if it is needed.

    Robust Design for 24/7 Operation to Improve Productivity

    The AUO AMR’s robust design allows AMRs to continuously work 24 hours a day, thus increasing production efficiency.

  • Battery Monitoring for Safety Management

    AUO AMRs feature an advanced battery management system that meets the ISO 13849-1 standard, thereby ensuring the reliability of the battery. When the battery level is low, it automatically travels to a charging station to recharge. The battery management system and automatic recharging feature increase battery lifetime and optimize their usability.

AMR Series

AMR250M
Dimension (LxWxH/mm) 1100 x 700 x 450
Payload 250 kg
Navigation Type SLAM
Maximum Speed 1 m/s
Moving Model Omni-direction
Addons Module Robotic Arm
Compliance ISO 3691-4, CE

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Download
Datasheet
Request
a Demo